Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is composed five voting members, each elected member serving with or without her/his spouse or significant other. If serving with his/her spouse or significant other, both have a voice in the decision-making process but only one vote. The Bylaws contain a description of the duties of each Member of the Board of Trustees, the Officers and the Minister.
Denise Elliott (term expires 2019) — office of Vice President — Contact Denise.
Carol Holmes (term expires 2019) — Trustee — Contact Carol.
Rev. David and Linda Ridge (permanently appointed) — position of Minister, office of Secretary — Contact David. Contact Linda.
Barbara Sloan (appointed term expires 2018) — Trustee — Contact Barbara.
Ginger Stainbrook (first term expires 2018) — Treasurer — Contact Ginger.